Now stay home but someday travel

(マニエリスム様式のファサードが美しい)ブラックヘッドの会館 The House of the Blackheads

(マニエリスム様式のファサードが美しい)ブラックヘッドの会館 The House of the Blackheads

(観光おすすめ度★★★★★)ブラックヘッドの会館は、ラトビアのリーガにあるギルドホールであり、ユネスコ世界遺産「リーガ歴史地区」の一部です。
The House of the Blackheads is a guildhall in Riga, Latvia and is a part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Historic Centre of Riga.

The House of the Blackheads
The House of the Blackheads

ブラックヘッドの会館は、独身ドイツ人商人のギルドであったブラックヘッド組合の建物として知られています。ブラックヘッドの会館は、1334年に初めて記録の中で述べられました。ブラックヘッドの会館は、15世紀に邸宅として知られるようになりました。ブラックヘッドの会館は、最初は大ギルドの商人によって借りられ、1713年にブラックヘッド組合によって取得されました。ブラックヘッドの会館は、第2次世界大戦の最中の1941年に破壊され、1948年にソビエト連邦によって撤去されました。その後、ブラックヘッドの会館は、1995~1999年に再建されました。ブラックヘッドの会館は、元々は1619~1625年に建てられたマニエリスム様式(後期ルネサンス様式)の素晴らしいファサードを持っています。ブラックヘッドの会館は、市庁舎広場に面して市庁舎の向かいに立っています。ブラックヘッドの会館の正面あるいは市庁舎広場の中央には、ローラン(シャルルマーニュの聖騎士の一人で正義の象徴)の白い像が立っています。
The House of the Blackheads is known as a building for the brotherhood for unmarried German merchants called the Blackheads Brotherhood. The building was mentioned in records for the first time in 1334. The building became to be known as a dwelling house in the 15th century. The building was first rented by merchants of the Great Guild and was acquired by the brotherhood in 1713. The building was destroyed in 1941 during the Second World War and the remains were demolished by the Soviet Union in 1948. Afterwards the building was rebuilt from 1995 to 1999. The building has a fine facade in the Mannerism style (the Late Renaissance style) originally built from 1619 to 1625. The building stands opposite to the Town Hall on the Town Hall Square. In front of the building or at the center of the square stands the white statue representing Roland (who was one of the Paladins of Charlemagne and was the symbol of justice).

リーガ RigaLatest Posts (Category)